Our system has detected there’re many spam accounts registered on our site. This is what we strongly prohibited. In order to provide customers a clean and safe shopping environment and to secure our website. We recommend each of our customers to verify your account after registration immediately, or else, your account will be automatically erased from our site after 48 hours.